6.8

Reviews of Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000 2 stars

55 Carrer de la Solana, AD200 Pas de la Casa, Andorra

  • Abas

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Jarvis

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Proximity to the slopes. Friendliness of the staff.

    A very tired property. Paying extra for ski lockers and internet.

  • Joao_pereira_ricardo

    Reviewed: 24 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Good Locations, good for friends' snow trips you walk a bit outside of the apartment and you are on the slopes.

    The place/room needs some maintenance, the windows let in cold.

  • See the property
  • Alex

    Reviewed: 24 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Jason

    Reviewed: 10 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Mary

    Reviewed: 7 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ana

    Reviewed: 5 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Too expensive for the quality of the apartments.

    We booked and fully paid for a 4-bed apartment, but upon arrival, we found that the apartment only has three proper beds. There is a sofa that could potentially be used as a bed, but it has no sheets, making it an unacceptable sleeping arrangement. Additionally, the apartment is only equipped with cutlery for three people, confirming that it was not prepared for four guests. To make matters worse, the hotel first admitted their mistake and instead of resolving the issue, they are forcing us to delay our trip and meet with the manager in person tomorrow, wasting even more of our time. This handling of the situation is completely unacceptable. Not only have they failed to provide what we paid for, but they are also making the resolution unnecessarily complicated, adding more stress and disruption to our stay. We also tried to talk with the manager on the phone, and his solution was 10% discount or cancel the stay and find other place (knowing that Pas de la Casa was fully booked in Carnival). The conversation ended with the manager finish the call in our face.

    Property response:

    We regret your comment, as it does not correspond to reality. The truth is that you booked a studio without bedroom with legal capacity for 4 people, two of them in bed and the other two in a double sofa bed. We regret that you did not read it before booking, however, it was what you were assigned, no more and no less than what you had booked. On the other hand, and although it is not our responsibility that you booked without reading the conditions, you were offered a discount on the amount paid, as well as cancellation free of charge and, of course, the assignment of a new accommodation, all of which you refused. We did not hear from you again until several days later, when you contacted our staff to insult them, disrespect them and indicate that you were processing any claim management with your agency, Booking.com, from which we have not received any communication either. Best regards.

    We regret your comment, as it does not correspond to reality. The truth is that you booked a studio without bedroom with legal capacity for 4 people, two of them in bed and the other two in a double sofa bed. We regret that you did not read… Show more

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    25 March 2025
  • David

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Location is Ok. Very basic but passable for a few days skiing.

    Tired building overall, everything is extra (WiFi, ski storage, parking). The biggest concern was fire safety being completely ignored on our floor with the Fire escapes blocked with laundry throughout our stay!

    Property response:

    Thank you for your evaluation and your suggestions to improvement, David. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    3 March 2025
  • Pilar

    Reviewed: 8 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Donal

    Reviewed: 8 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Pavel

    Reviewed: 1 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    We liked it in general. We were traveling in the summer season and stayed there for 1 night, and everything was fine!

    I didn't like the glass wall in the entrance zone after the glass door. It was quite painful :) if there is a camera there, I'm sure, there will be a lot of videos of people hitting the glass wall after they get inside from the ground floor in the night.

    Property response:

    We are sorry we were not what you expected, Pavel.

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    10 September 2024
  • Gheorghita

    Reviewed: 27 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    desagradable estancia.

    Property response:

    We're sorry we weren't what you expected, Gheorghita, but without more information we don't know what we can do to improve customer satisfaction.

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    28 August 2024
  • See the property
  • Xavier

    Reviewed: 22 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Nice view and confortable

    It’s about 10 min walk from the center and uphill

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation, Xavier, best regards!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    28 August 2024
  • Karaputugala

    Reviewed: 14 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Ghasem

    Reviewed: 19 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    The View of Mountain in front of hotel.

    Tv

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and your comments, Ghasem. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    22 July 2024
  • See the property
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 3 May 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review

    Great location Apt was Good some issues regarding My mobility parkinson's very difficult getting access to shower otherwise Good

    Access to shower

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and your suggestions to improvement, Michael. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    6 May 2024
  • Piotr

    Reviewed: 7 April 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review
  • Jacob

    Reviewed: 1 April 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    It’s in a OK location

    Room mouldy, heating didn’t work, not a “1 bedroom” like listed and the whole hotel smells. Don’t waste your time staying here

    Property response:

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Jacob. Please note that our staff checks each apartment before arrivals for the day. However, if the client upon arrival sees that the apartment is not as it should be, we prefer that he contact us as soon as possible so that we can send the staff as soon as possible, thus improving the stay. We are sorry that you did not do so and that we could not help you, but we take note of your comments and we will review the apartment. All the best.

    We're sorry it wasn't what you expected, Jacob. Please note that our staff checks each apartment before arrivals for the day. However, if the client upon arrival sees that the apartment is not as it should be, we prefer that he cont… Show more

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    8 April 2024
  • See the property
  • Thomas

    Reviewed: 24 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review
  • Irish

    Reviewed: 24 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Functioning room for family.

    Had to ask for kettle for the room. Room slightly tired. Male staff member at front desk didnt want to give snow shovel to clear car until somebody else stepped in.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for yoru evaluation and your suggestions to improvement. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    25 March 2024
  • Alan

    Reviewed: 19 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Staff were friendly and accommodating, close to the slopes. Plenty of room in the apartment. Good ski lockers.

    Place was a bit run down, no hot food and very limited drinks. Toilet flush was broken, and one of the heaters in the bedroom was off the wall. Little things which could easily be rectified to make the stay better.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and your suggestions to improvement, Alan. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    25 March 2024
  • See the property
  • Paulo999888

    Reviewed: 15 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Great value...great position for slopes...easy walk in 5 minutes to restaurants and bars...great heated boot room...great ski hire shop in basement...overall for the price you can't knock it!!! Thanks

    Bathroom shower could do with a proper tray or door to stop water going further into the bathroom

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation, Paulo. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    18 March 2024
  • Imran

    Reviewed: 14 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Location was amazing, right in front of the mountains.

    No issues.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your words and your evaluation, Imran. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    18 March 2024
  • Yoel

    Reviewed: 7 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    location good, close to the ski lift . Bath tab which is good after skiing . Good ski rental shop inside the hotel building with fantastic service

    the room facilities need a small upgrade and maintenance , table was shaky coffee machine very old , no door to the freezer in the fridge so vegetables where freezed and thrown.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and your suggestions to improvement, Yoel. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    11 March 2024
  • See the property
  • Faye

    Reviewed: 6 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    The space was good clean and tidy for the money .

    The colour scheme and the poor wifi reception inside the apartment .

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and your suggestions to improvement, Faye. See you soon!

    Apartaments Turistics Natural Suites Manzano 3000
    11 March 2024
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...