7.0

Reviews of Royal View Hotel 3 stars

Nakhel ,Al Muntasir Road opposite Manar Mall Nakhel, Al Muntasir Road opposite Manar Mall, Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

  • Faisal

    Reviewed: 30 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Abdulaziz

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Leanne

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Deepesh

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Prem

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Macalalad

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    Staff is not accomodating,the room is dirty

  • See the hotel
  • Shervon

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The pool was very good, although it needed renovations.

    The flooring in the rooms are carpet and it was very untidy.

  • Sarah

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    No proper pillows no toileteries placed no drinking water placed nothing were kept property

    Property response:

    Dear valued guest, thank you for your stay and apologies for any inconvenience. We will improve to serve you better. Please return to stay. (Royal View Hotel)

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • 4244

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good

    Good

  • Pradip

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    If possible can yoi provide microwave it will be nice any time we can hot the food

    Reception staff was very nice

    Property response:

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel 's location, cleanliness, and value for money, and we are especially grateful for the perfect 10 rating. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay, and it's rewarding to know we hit the mark for you. We also appreciate your suggestion about adding a microwave to the rooms. This is a great idea, and we will definitely consider it as we continue to improve our guest experience. It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards Royal View Hotel

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel 's location, cleanliness, and value for money, and we are especially grateful for the perfect 10 rating. Our team works hard to ensure every guest… Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Khair

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Khair

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location and clean

    Fridge was not working Didn’t get the room i wanted Ac was not cooling 100 dhs was asked for deposit

    Property response:

    Dear Mr. Khair, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to hear that you liked our hotel & location and cleanliness. We strive to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment for all our guests.I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, including the non-working fridge, the AC not cooling properly, and the room not being what you expected. This does not reflect our usual standards, and I have already shared your comments with our maintenance and front office teams to ensure these issues are addressed immediately. Regarding the AED 100 deposit, this is a standard procedure for incidentals and is fully refundable upon check-out, provided there are no damages or charges to the room. We mention this policy in our booking confirmations, but I apologize if this was not clear to you at the time of your arrival. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a much-improved experience in the future. Thanks & Regards Royal View Hotel

    Dear Mr. Khair, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to hear that you liked our hotel & location and cleanliness. We strive to provide a comfortable and welcoming … Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Muneer

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location.staff.near the carfor &almnar malls.every things you need beside you.free parking.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Royal View Hotel. It's fantastic to know that we met your expectations in every category, and we truly appreciate the perfect 10 rating. We are thrilled that you found our staff, location, cleanliness, comfort, and facilities to be excellent. We agree that our proximity to the Carrefour and Al Manar Malls, along with the convenience of free parking, makes for a great guest experience. It was a pleasure having you, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Ras Al-Khaimah.

    Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Royal View Hotel. It's fantastic to know that we met your expectations in every category, and we truly appreciate the perfect 10 rating. We ar… Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Hussam

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Hussam

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The price was cheap

    The room was not cleaned properly, Stain on the carpet, Lots of mold in the washroom area, pillow have stains, the small pillow cushions have a kind of white colour stain, The mini safe was locked, the head board light controller was broken. We stayed only for sleeping that's the reason I didn't complain to the hotel. Guys the carpet has a coffee stain which can be cleaned. I requested the bathrobe during my booking and which was not placed. It's just like a lodge. The TV has only the Russian language. I need to change the settings before the guest arrives. I am sure the Hotel Housekeeping manager is sleeping and the Supervisor is not checking the room . Or maybe it was the standard of your hotel.

    Property response:

    Thanks for bringing these issues to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable condition of your room during your stay. This is not the standard we aim for, and we are disappointed that our housekeeping team failed to provide a clean and comfortable environment for you. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, even if only for a short time, and we regret that your experience was so poor. Regarding the specific issues you mentioned: We are already in the process of replacing the carpets with new wood parquet flooring, and most of this work is already finished. We will be looking into the TV channels to ensure that the proper language settings and local channels are available for all guests. Please note that bathrobes are not a standard amenity we provide. Your comments have been shared directly with our hotel manager and housekeeping supervisor so they can take immediate action to address the issues you raised and prevent them from happening again. We take your feedback very seriously. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much-improved experience. Warm regards, Royal View Hotel

    Thanks for bringing these issues to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable condition of your room during your stay. This is not the standard we aim for, and we are disappointed that our housekeeping team failed to provid… Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Margret

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Asif by reception was very helpful and polite. The room was very clean.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and that our receptionist, Asif, was able to make your stay more enjoyable.; Be sure to pass along your kind words to him. We hope to welcome you back to the Royal View Hotel again soon!

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and that our receptionist, Asif, was able to make your stay more enjoyable.; Be sure to pass along your kind words to him. We hope to welcome you … Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Robert

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The swming pool very good

    They closed swming pool from 12 to 3 pm Wich is not good Also during peoples swming the swming pool guard using mobile Wich is irritating

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Royal View Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our swimming pool. We would like to clarify the swimming pool timings and policies. The closure of the pool from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM is a safety measure implemented in accordance with UAE law to protect our guests from sunstroke and heat exhaustion during the peak hours of sunlight. There is no shade over the pool, and this temporary closure is for your well-being. The pool timings are as follows: Morning: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Evening: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM We also appreciate you bringing the issue of the pool guard using a mobile phone to our attention. This behavior is not in line with our hotel policy, and we will address this immediately with our team to ensure our staff maintains a high level of professionalism and vigilance at all times. We hope this clarifies your concerns and we look forward to welcoming you back to Royal View Hotel for a more enjoyable experience. Thanks & Regards Royal View Hotel Management

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Royal View Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our swimming pool. We would like to clarify the swimming pool timings and policies. The closure of the pool … Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Driss

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Very good

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest], Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us at Royal View Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. It’s fantastic to know that you enjoyed our location, the cleanliness of our facilities, and the comfort of your stay. We are also very pleased that you found our hotel to be of great value for money. Your perfect 10-rating and kind comments mean a great deal to our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Royal View Hotel on your next visit to Ras Al Khaimah. Best Regards, Royal View Hotel

    Dear Valued Guest], Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us at Royal View Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. It’s fantastic to know that you enjoyed our location,… Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    21 August 2025
  • Srinivas

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Alaa

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Atif was amazing to deal with! He made the stay good.

  • Yogendra

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    They were very helpful. My check im time was 2pm but I requested them if I can check in 12pm and they made it for me..thank you RRVH

    Was all good ..

    Property response:

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing to stay with us at the Royal View Hotel. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience and that you particularly appreciated our location and value for money. It was our pleasure to accommodate your early check-in request. We always do our best to be flexible and helpful to our guests, and we're delighted we could make your arrival more convenient. Your kind words mean a lot to our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Royal View Hotel Team

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing to stay with us at the Royal View Hotel. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience and that you particularly appreciated our location and value for mone… Show more

    Royal View Hotel
    24 August 2025
  • Deepesh

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Atef

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...