8.0

Reviews of Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba

32 River Esplanade Unit 9, 4557 Mooloolaba, Australia

  • Darryl

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location, size of apartment, spa bath,king bed

    Property response:

    Thanks for staying with us Darryl. See you next time

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    20 August 2025
  • Anita

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Very courteous staff Close to centre

    All good

    Property response:

    Anita, Thanks for an amazing review. Look forward having you back next time

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    14 August 2025
  • Sha

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Really comfortable beds. The ambiance of the room was lovely. 2 balconies. The heated spa was great first winter. The location was excellent

    The internet wasn't the best considering location.

    Property response:

    Really appreciate the positive feedback. The apartment has two wifis so depends which network you were in? Look forward having you back with us next time

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    8 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Dana

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The room was just as pictured: furnished beautifully with a massive comfortable bed and huge couch with lovely cushions. Nice big Smart TV with Foxtel. Decent kitchen with heaps of crockery & cutlery.

    If I stayed for longer with my kids no oven would be an issue as I like to cook, but if you don't no problem! Has a microwave but no microwave containers. Again, no issue for this stay or if you don't cook!

    Property response:

    Hi Dana Thanks for staying. The apartment comes with a hibrid oven, microwave and air fryer all in one so guests can cook. Great to hear you had a nice stay

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    9 August 2025
  • Mcauliffe

    Reviewed: 29 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Couldn't access the internet. Initially it worked intermittently, but after a couple of days we had nothing.

    Property response:

    Maree-Louise Thank you for staying. Super happy to hear you had a great stay. We didn’t hear from you with regards to the wifi. We could had solved the problem quickly if we had known.

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    29 April 2025
  • Cathy

    Reviewed: 18 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Darrin

    Reviewed: 9 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Krystal

    Reviewed: 18 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Location was great. Pool was lovely

    Room was dark, dirty and noisy (noise from spa pump and air conditioner units)

    Property response:

    Krystal The room has blinds which need to be open to allow plenty of sunlight. The spa is not near the room so unsure of any noise. The apartment was spotless before you arrived as I checked it myself personally. Thanks for staying

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    19 January 2025
  • Steve

    Reviewed: 16 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Debbie

    Reviewed: 15 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Very clean and comfortable.Great having cooking and laundry facilities

    Water temperature was a bit iffy Went red hot to cold in a second Could be a problem if you have small children .

    Property response:

    Debbie, Thanks for staying with us. Looks like you had a great stay. Clean and comfortable is what we want when staying somewhere. We'll take a look at the water temp. Seems like it needs adjusting. See you next time

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    16 January 2025
  • Sonia

    Reviewed: 28 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Great location. Property very tired and bins were full. Beds clean and comfortable but apartment was not

    Rubbish bins full

    Property response:

    Sonia Thanks for your review. We’ll make mention to the building manager about the bins being full. We don’t understand what might have been dirty as the apartment just had a major clean. Glad you liked the location

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    28 December 2024
  • 7.0 Good
    Shigeko

    Reviewed: 16 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Glen

    Reviewed: 28 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    No breakfast.

    Difficulty in getting the keys.

    Property response:

    Thanks for staying Glen, I dont understand the difficulty with key? We are surrounded by dozens of cafes and restaurants for your liking.

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    30 October 2024
  • Jason

    Reviewed: 6 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Atsushi

    Reviewed: 6 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    There is a gate to access the entrance. It was open in daytime but it was closed and locked when we walked back after dinner. We needed a code to open the gate. The owner even didn't mention this.

    Property response:

    Dear Atsushi, Thank you for the score of 3. There is no code rather you just use your swipe key so we dont understand your concern? Its dissapointing to hear you did not have a nice stay after so many emails and phone calls to us in assisting you with your special needs. All the best

    Dear Atsushi, Thank you for the score of 3. There is no code rather you just use your swipe key so we dont understand your concern? Its dissapointing to hear you did not have a nice stay after so many emails and phone calls to us in assisti… Show more

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    8 October 2024
  • See the property
  • Katrina

    Reviewed: 23 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    The room was not good value for money

    Property response:

    Katrina Cost of the room for a one night may seem expensive as there is the cleaning management fee. However, spread out over 2 or more nights the nightly rate works out pretty cheap. Thanks for staying

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    23 September 2024
  • Lauren

    Reviewed: 16 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Location and facilities were very good.

    Hot water service is very fluctuating, not good to shower in.

    Property response:

    Lauren Thanks for your review. Really appreciate it

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    18 September 2024
  • Adam

    Reviewed: 16 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Barry

    Reviewed: 20 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • Walk

    Reviewed: 28 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    Perfect spot

    Property response:

    Richard, thanks for an amazing score 10 out of 10. Really appreciated. Really happy to hear you had a fabulous time

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    29 June 2024
  • Kim

    Reviewed: 2 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Jennifer

    Reviewed: 19 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review

    A compact apartment with comfortable bedding. The location was very convenient if a view is not important to you. Short walking distance to shops, beach, clubs, eating places. The owner handled our complaint promptly and as well as he could under our circumstance.

    The apartment was very neglected cleaning wise. We couldn't accept an offer to clean while we were there as it would have taken a more thorough clean than our circumstance allowed.

    Property response:

    Dear Patricia, Thanks for the feedback. Other than the initial cleaning matter, which we attended too immediately, it seems you had a comfortable 4 night stay. Although you pointed out some concerns, our cleaners and head cleaner attended the apartment very quickly to resolve the issue. However, you refused any additional service. Upon your check out, i met with the cleaners to take a better look and didn’t find the apartment overly dirty even after a 4 night stay. However, i did see the dust on the legs of the coffee table and under the TV stand as you mentioned. Moving forward, we have changed the coffee table over to a lite weight table so the cleaners can easily move the table and focus more on cleaning in this common eating area. I stayed in the apartment just a few days ago to check on everything. The apartment really is amazing and even better after a spring clean. We fully refunded you the cleaning fee.

    Dear Patricia, Thanks for the feedback. Other than the initial cleaning matter, which we attended too immediately, it seems you had a comfortable 4 night stay. Although you pointed out some concerns, our cleaners and head cleaner attended t… Show more

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    20 May 2024
  • Kym

    Reviewed: 31 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review
  • Timothy

    Reviewed: 2 January 2024 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    Central local, easy access to the apartment and the facilities. Parking was initially a problem, sorted that out with a single phone call.

    There was a little street noise, which settled down after hours. Not a lot of shelter from the rain, especially at the front entrance. Pool too deep for the kids.

    Property response:

    Tim Thanks for your review. Glad we were able to help you with the parking. As stated in our welcome emails, you can park anywhere in our car park. Glad you enjoyed our large two bedroom apartment which is perfect for couples and small families

    Tim Thanks for your review. Glad we were able to help you with the parking. As stated in our welcome emails, you can park anywhere in our car park. Glad you enjoyed our large two bedroom apartment which is perfect for couples and small fa… Show more

    Asiatic Suite at Nautilus Mooloolaba
    2 January 2024
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...