8.8

Reviews of 4 bedroom fabulous home on canal

11 Moondarra Cres , 4557 Mooloolaba, Australia

  • Shingler

    Reviewed: 23 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Kaye

    Reviewed: 1 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    Great space, great location, had everything g we needed

    Nothing

    Property response:

    Thank you Kaye for your feedback, we hope to see you again!

    4 bedroom fabulous home on canal
    13 August 2024
  • Reedy

    Reviewed: 19 May 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Renee

    Reviewed: 9 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    The pool was lovely, good temperature. Air conditioning was good to have.

    Firstly, the canal was dirty and was more like a sewer drain with rubbish laying around. The house had a lot of trip hazards. The layout was deceiving on the advertisement, with the main larger living areas all upstairs. We selected this house due to travelling with elderly parents with mobility issues. No handrails on external stairs, particularly accessing the pool area with the only other alternate access, a stepping stone path overgrown with banana trees. Some kitchen appliances not working. Lack of handrails to the bottom section of internal stairs. Also, had a yard maintenance visit (mower, whipper snipping and blowing off paths) at 7.40am one morning, not ideal. Just leaving an honest review for those families who might be looking to travel with elderly or people with mobility issues.

    Property response:

    Thanks for visiting and for your feedback. The canal does have a rain water drain but there is certainly no sewer. Thanks for the feedback about applicances, we were not aware of broken appliances and this is now resolved. We do agree that elderly people may find the upstairs living less appealing however there is a downstairs kitchen which may have been useful. That aside we do not think it is an appropriate residence for guests who are less able to handle stairs to the main living areas upstairs. We hoped you enjoyed Mooloolaba

    Thanks for visiting and for your feedback. The canal does have a rain water drain but there is certainly no sewer. Thanks for the feedback about applicances, we were not aware of broken appliances and this is now resolved. We do agree that… Show more

    4 bedroom fabulous home on canal
    7 January 2024
  • Rob

    Reviewed: 16 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 6

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...