7.9

Reviews of Trinity Hotel 3 stars

Bole Subcity , Bole, 15176 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

  • Lee

    Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Andrew

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast was modest and nice. The breakfast chef was on point with the egg orders. The waiters were really helpful and supportive. I really liked the firfir served at breakfast. The location is well located and close-by there are number of restaurants and the cultural centre is down the road and a walking distance. The deluxe room was spacious and bed was comfortable.

    The room was spacious but some lights were not working including the bedside light which can be worked on. Some of the bathrooms needs to be worked on. But no show stoppers really for the price.

    Property response:

    Dear, Mr.Andrew thank you for staying in our hotel and your feedback hopefully we will see you here in our hotel again

    Trinity Hotel
    15 August 2025
  • Mustafa

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Good location, not very far from the airpot.

    Nothing.

  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Lee

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Ali

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    everything

    None

    Property response:

    Dear Mr.Ali thank you for your feedback and hopefully we will see you in our hotel again. management

    Trinity Hotel
    4 July 2025
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    It's location

    Cold shower, lights in room not working, no soap, fan made terrible noise and generally not fit for purpose due to either basic things not working or present.

    Property response:

    Dear Mr.Paul,thank you for your feedback it's helpful but it's your second time in our hotel so it was so nice to inform us of your complaint because we can solve and make your stay more comfortable. Management

    Trinity Hotel
    3 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Salah

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 27 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Called the hotel for the airport transfer but failed to pick it up. I had to take a taxi from the airport

  • Mengistu

    Reviewed: 21 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Na

    Good

    Property response:

    thank you so much hopefully we will see you soon again.

    Trinity Hotel
    6 June 2025
  • Simon

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Said

    Reviewed: 2 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Said

    Reviewed: 2 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Great location and Great value for the money. Very friendly receptionist.

    The internet could be improved.

    Property response:

    Thank you so much Sir hopefully we will see you here soon.

    Trinity Hotel
    6 June 2025
  • Joselyn

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    the staff were very friendly. I didn't find the van at the airport but when someone assisted me to call the hotel the van arrived in no time which is a plus.

    my bed was not made. the bin was not emptied, the beddings were old and stuffy. Toiletries were not put - no glass for use while brushing teeth, the cups were dirty, no soap, no tissue had to request for them but soap was not brought. when i came back in the evening found the bathroom really smelling bad. the smell could reach the main room. when i called out for cleaning, they used a lot of detto i couldn't breath well. was so disappointed. No value for money. Had to check out to another hotel.

    Property response:

    Dear Joselyn, thank you for your feedback its help us a lot & wish you informed us on spot to correct our mistakes and work on your satisfaction but we will apologized on behalf of our team.

    Trinity Hotel
    6 June 2025
  • Abou2711

    Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Personnel professionnel Chambres standard spacieuses

  • See the hotel
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 19 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Ermiyas

    Reviewed: 11 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Junior

    Reviewed: 27 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Tapaphiwa

    Reviewed: 15 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 10 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Location and Service

    Nothing

    Property response:

    tank you for your feedback.

    Trinity Hotel
    27 March 2025
  • Bahru

    Reviewed: 6 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    location is near to the airport, you can get everything in the area.

    Property response:

    Greetings from Trinity Hotel Addis Ababa! Dear guest thank you for staying at our hotel & as your feedback kindly would like to know the reason to adjust our mistake as well. Management team

    Trinity Hotel
    6 March 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Etobo

    Reviewed: 12 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    There was no hot water in the shower..

  • Ghidewon

    Reviewed: 11 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Every thing were good

    Smart tv

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Trinity Hotel
    11 February 2025
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 4 February 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Location is perfect and the Staff are so friendly. I will book again in Trinity's Hotel

    Nothing

    Property response:

    Dear Mohammed,thank you so much for your time and write your feedback. hopefully we will host you here soon

    Trinity Hotel
    4 February 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Coline

    Reviewed: 13 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Decent room for the price

    NO hot water. Non-functionning safe box. I've asked them SO many times to help and the staff could not do anything, I could tell they were trying but really no solution was found

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Trinity Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Your comments will help us improve, and we assure you that such issues will not occur again. We hope to welcome you back and provide an experience that meets your expectations. Best regards, Trinity Hotel Management

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Trinity Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Your comments will help us improve, and we assure you that such issue… Show more

    Trinity Hotel
    13 January 2025
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Castle Lodge

Killarney, Ireland

Stary Nevsky by Center Hotels

Saint Petersburg, Russia

Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Euro Hotel

Cascina, Italy

Hostel Ruler

Belgrade, Serbia

B&B Comodamente

Norcia, Italy

Appartement Hello

Metz, France

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...