Reviews of Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5 stars
Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav. 28, 11470 Jakarta, Indonesia

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Gold Coast, Australia
Woodland, United States
Sillian, Austria
Goiânia, Brazil
Viseu, Portugal
Siviri, Greece
Linthicum Heights, United States
Paris, France
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewI always stay at pullman Central park every time I visit Jakarta just because how convenient it is. Located next to central Park mall and close to Taman Anggrek mall, so many option for FnB places to try, both distance to CGK airport and central jakarta is also not bad. I always admire the attentiveness of the staff especially during the breakfast time.
no bathtub , and for some reason, the heater in the AC never works, for someone who're sensitive to cold, even when turned off, the room is still quite cold actually.
Dear Mr. Ignatius, Thank you for considering Pullman Jakarta Central Park as your comfort zone in Jakarta. We’re pleased to know that you enjoy our convenient location next to Central Park Mall and Taman Anggrek Mall, as well as the attentiveness of our team during breakfast. We’ve also noted your feedback regarding the bathtub and room temperature. While our Deluxe and Executive rooms are equipped with showers, please allow us to share that our Suite Rooms do feature a bathtub for added comfort. We’d be happy to assist you in selecting one for your future stays. As for the room temperature, we will share your comments with our team to ensure we improve the comfort of our sensitive-to-cold guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Mr. Ignatius, Thank you for considering Pullman Jakarta Central Park as your comfort zone in Jakarta. We’re pleased to know that you enjoy our convenient location next to Central Park Mall and Taman Anggrek Mall, as well as the attent… Show more
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe breakfast was elaborate, but the Indian options were not good
It was not value for money, there are other Hotels better than this which offers more value for money
Dear Ms. Milind A Ranade, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. We are glad to know that you found our breakfast offerings elaborate. We also appreciate your comments regarding the Indian options and value for money. Your feedback is important to us and will help us improve our culinary offerings and overall guest experience. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you and provide an even better stay in the future. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Ms. Milind A Ranade, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. We are glad to know that you found our breakfast offerings elaborate. We also appreciate your comments regarding the… Show more
Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation, next to shopping mall
1. One of the pillow too big like double the size of another pillow. Difficult to sleep 2. No sliding doors facing the toilet and shower rooms 3. Facing condominium too close
Dear Mr. Joon Fui, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and our convenient location next to the shopping mall. We also appreciate your comments regarding the pillow size, the absence of sliding doors for the toilet and shower, and the close view of the neighboring condominium. Your feedback is valuable and will help us continue to improve our facilities and guest comfort. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Mr. Joon Fui, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and our convenient location next to the shopping mall. We also appreciate your comme… Show more
Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewClean room, just right beside central park where food and shopping are easy
Dear Mr. Eru Wong, Thank you for your kind feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean room and the convenience of being right next to Central Park Mall, perfect for food and shopping! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Mr. Eru Wong, Thank you for your kind feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean room and the convenience of being right next to Central Park Mall, perfect for food and shopping! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincere… Show more
Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewEasy mall access, plenty of silver bird taxis waiting outside. Pillow menu.
Always traffic jam around central park. One day we found a giant safety pin randomly stuck to the wall, very odd. Weird room arrangement with shower creating an awkward space right next to the entrance door. It's a short hike to the swimming pool from the gym entrance at level one. Aircon temperature seems to be preset. We couldn't change it, and it got fairly cold at night. Could only change fan speed.
Dear Ms. Liu, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re glad you appreciated the easy access to the mall, the availability of Silver Bird taxis, and the pillow menu. These are some of the conveniences we’re happy to provide to enhance our guests’ comfort. That said, we truly value your constructive feedback. We apologize for the unusual findings in the room and the layout that felt awkward, especially with the shower placement. Your comment about the air-conditioning and limited temperature control has also been noted, and we will review this with our engineering team to explore possible adjustments for guest comfort. We understand the traffic around Central Park can be challenging at times, and we appreciate your patience. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide a more seamless stay next time. Sincerely, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Ms. Liu, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re glad you appreciated the easy access to the mall, the availability of Silver Bird taxis, and the pillow menu. These are some of the conveniences we’re hap… Show more
Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewStaff changed the room from two single to king size as the bed is slightly lower. The staff went all the way to ensure we are comfortable - arrange for viewing of the room before arranging for porter to help move the luggage to new room.
The beds are too high. Not easy to get on and out of bed. If there are 2 pax in the room, there shouild be 2 chairs insead of just one. Comfortable chair would be great. With one chair, the other guest has to sit on the bed.
Dear Ms. Lye Choon, Thank you very much for your thoughtful and detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with the room change and made sure you were comfortable throughout the process, including showing the room in advance and helping with the luggage. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We also truly appreciate your suggestions regarding the bed height and seating arrangement. We understand that a high bed can be inconvenient, and we agree that having two comfortable chairs in the room would certainly improve the experience for guests traveling in pairs. Your comments will be shared with our management and housekeeping teams for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back again soon and provide you with an even more comfortable stay Sincerely, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Ms. Lye Choon, Thank you very much for your thoughtful and detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with the room change and made sure you were comfortable throughout the process, including showing … Show more
Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewThe AC filter was very dirty. At midnight I had to call the front desk about the loud noise from the AC The maintenance came and had to wash the filter at midnight. I had to use my inhaler for my asthma because the air is very dirty and made me cough a lot. The amenities at the spa area was not ready when i want to use it. There was not enough sign to find the parking place and the people was not very helpful when I asked !
Dear Ms. Enda, Thank you for sharing your experience, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We deeply regret that the condition of the AC affected your comfort and triggered your asthma, your health and well-being are extremely important to us. It is certainly not the standard we aim to uphold, and we are addressing this with our engineering team to ensure all AC units are properly checked and cleaned regularly to avoid similar incidents. We also apologize for the unprepared spa amenities and the lack of clear signage to the parking area. Your feedback about the unhelpful response when asking for directions is also concerning, and we will be reinforcing training with our team to ensure guests are assisted with warmth and attentiveness at all times. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and offer you a much-improved experience. Should you wish to share more details or speak further with us, please don’t hesitate to reach out directly. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Ms. Enda, Thank you for sharing your experience, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We deeply regret that the condition of the AC affected your comfort and triggered your… Show more
Reviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewI picked this hotel since I had 18 hours transit and since it’s connected to Central Park Mall to kill some time which it did meet my expectations. About 20-30 min from Airport. Staff was very pleasant.
Given the location and entrance of the hotel you would think you’re staying at a world class hotel. Once you get to your floor you see how outdated the hotel is. The paint on doors. The scratches on every inch of the hotel walls and don’t get me started on the rooms very very outdated. Design is absolutely horrible. We picked a king bed room and the whole bathroom has no door. Zero privacy. You can see toilet and shower from the bed which is crazy.
Dear Mr. Turki, Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our strategic location, connection to Central Park Mall, and the service provided by our team met your needs during your transit. At the same time, we sincerely regret that several aspects of your experience, including the room design, bathroom privacy, and overall condition, did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with our management team for further review as part of our ongoing efforts to enhance our facilities and guest experience. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future under improved conditions. Best regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Mr. Turki, Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our strategic location, connection to Central Park … Show more
Reviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewGreat location
N/A
Dear Leonny, Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad to hear you had a happy stay and enjoyed our great location. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience! Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Leonny, Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad to hear you had a happy stay and enjoyed our great location. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience! Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manage… Show more
Reviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe room is clean and comfortable.
The hot water is weak.
Dear Ms. Lea Wee Ivan, Thank you for your wonderful rating and kind words! We’re glad to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable. However, we’re sorry to learn about the issue with the hot water. Please rest assured that we’ve shared your feedback with our Engineering team for immediate improvement. We truly appreciate your input and hope to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Dear Ms. Lea Wee Ivan, Thank you for your wonderful rating and kind words! We’re glad to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable. However, we’re sorry to learn about the issue with the hot water. Please rest assured that we’ve … Show more
Reviewed: 19 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewexcellent service from front desk, bellman to concierge. Nice room and very clean.
Cigarette smell can be detected in the Hallway (stayed in 5th floor).
Dear Mr. Tjipto Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the excellent service from our Front Desk, Bellman, and Concierge teams. It's also great to know that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. However, we regret to hear about the cigarette smell in the hallway on the 5th floor. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. We’ve shared your feedback with our housekeeping and engineering teams to take corrective measures and ensure a fresher environment for all guests. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Diana Afriza Guest Experience Team Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Dear Mr. Tjipto Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the excellent service from our Front Desk, Bellman, and Concierge teams. It's also great … Show more
Reviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe location and activity
The breakfast
Dear Dr. Raed, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Diana Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Reviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified review