Reviews of Ocean Eden Bay - Adults Only - All Inclusive 5 stars
Mountain Spring Bay, Falmouth, Jamaica

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewEverything was great I enjoyed my self the whole time
I needed more beer in the room’s fridge
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment about needing more beer in the room's fridge and will be sure to share this with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment about needing more beer in the room's fridge and will be sure to share this with our… Show more
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewI mean, what is there not to like about this property? It was a beautiful very well kept the staff were amazing. I went for my birthday and they ended up decorating my door. The food was incredible. I didn’t even get a chance to eat at all of the restaurants. Overall, I had an amazing experience.
My balcony was missing the egg chair but other than that 10/10
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing birthday celebration with us and that you found our resort to be beautiful and well-kept. It's fantastic to know that our staff and incredible food made such a positive impression. We sincerely apologize that the egg chair was missing from your balcony. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we are so glad that, despite this, you still had a 10/10 experience. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing birthday celebration with us and that you found our resort to be beautiful and well-kept. It's fantastic to know that our staff… Show more
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewI booked the privilege so I love the room and I love my two butlers jodiann and Omarion they were the best the were just one text away and they ensured they help as best as possible. I like the pool as well and the privilege benefits.
Didn’t like that they were limited choices for food in the restaurants.
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you loved your Privilege room and that our butlers, Jodiann and Omarion, made such a positive impression. It's fantastic to know that they were so attentive and helpful. We're also glad you enjoyed the pool and the other Privilege benefits. We appreciate your feedback regarding the limited food choices in our restaurants and will be sure to share this with our culinary team as we work to improve our menus. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you loved your Privilege room and that our butlers, Jodiann and Omarion, made such a positive impression. It's fantastic to know that they were so attentive and hel… Show more
Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewEveryone was so pleasant and very welcoming. Couldn't have asked for a better resort.
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be so pleasant and welcoming and that you couldn't have asked for a better resort. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be so pleasant and welcoming and that you couldn't have asked for a better resort. We can't wait to welcome you back ag… Show more
Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewI loved everything !
Nothing
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback.
Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewI liked that the property was very clean
What I didn’t like was that there’s no where to eat after a certain time, I been to other places all inclusive and there was always food available. Room service menu was not the greatest either
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our property to be very clean. However, we sincerely apologize for the limited late-night dining options and for your dissatisfaction with our room service menu. We understand the importance of having food available at all times at an all-inclusive resort. We will be sure to share your comments with our management team as we work to improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our property to be very clean. However, we sincerely apologize for the limited late-night dining options and for your dissatisfaction with our room service menu. … Show more
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewIt’s beautiful
Selling coconuts for 5$ is ridiculous in Jamaica. Most expensive meal like lobster and good steak cuts had a price tag. For the price of this resort these things should come in the price.
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our resort beautiful. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with the pricing of certain items, such as coconuts, lobster, and steak. We will be sure to share your comments with our management team as we work to improve our all-inclusive offerings. We appreciate your insights and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our resort beautiful. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with the pricing of certain items, such as coconuts, lobster, and steak. We will be sure t… Show more
Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewDear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback.
Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe pool is great,food is ok
I invited 6 family members to come to jamaica for vaca and we all had issues with our rooms ,4437 wasn't cleaned for 2 days (that was privilege) in 4507 there was a fan and shower drain issue,we wasted 3hrs in the lobby with everyone trying to get it rectified, it was brought to the manager's attention after I requested a refund for everyone,room 4519 was beside a maintenance/staff room which was very noisy woke us up very early it was very noisy staff was very loud and inconsiderate,I was annoyed and disappointed I made everyone waste their time and money to go,staff seems very gloomy as well we all checked out early.
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, but we are truly sorry for the many issues you and your family experienced with your rooms and service. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues, maintenance problems, and the noise that disrupted your stay. We regret that your family vacation was disappointing and that you all felt the need to check out early. We will use your feedback to address these problems with our team and hope to have the chance to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, but we are truly sorry for the many issues you and your family experienced with your rooms and service. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues, … Show more
Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewVery clean and quiet but not a lot of people . Definitely for an older crowd .
You guys call the rooms and bother us too much . Stop calling and asking about our stay every 5 minutes and let us actually enjoy it . I was woken up out of my sleep multiple times by staff calling to ask questions .
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our resort clean and quiet. However, we sincerely apologize for the disruptive phone calls to your room. This is not our standard procedure, and we regret that this disturbed your rest. We will address this issue with our team immediately to ensure our guests can enjoy their privacy and relaxation. We appreciate you bringing this
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our resort clean and quiet. However, we sincerely apologize for the disruptive phone calls to your room. This is not our standard procedure, and we regret that thi… Show more
Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe food was good. The rooms were nice and spacious. The pool was amazing. The drinks were strong just how I like it lol and the hospitality was top tier. The only thing I didn’t like was I checked in on a Thursday and that’s a high turn over day for them so I had to wait almost two hours until my room was ready but other than that everything was great. Will be returning 😊
Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, spacious rooms, amazing pool, and drinks. It's especially wonderful to know that you found our hospitality to be top-tier. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced with your room at check-in. We understand that waiting is frustrating, and we are working to improve our turnover process on busy days. We can't wait to welcome you back for another great stay!
Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, spacious rooms, amazing pool, and drinks. It's especially wonderful to know that you found our hospitality to be top-tier. We sincerel… Show more
Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe beautiful environment.
The food wasn't that great and the bathtub wasn't clean.... it literally looked like a crime scene.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful environment, but we sincerely apologize for the issues with the food and the cleanliness of the bathtub. Your comments will be addressed with our team to ensure improvements. We appreciate your input and hope to provide a better experience in the future.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful environment, but we sincerely apologize for the issues with the food and the cleanliness of the bathtub. Your comments will be addressed with our team to ensure … Show more
Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewOverall, this has been one of the best all-inclusive resorts that I’ve stayed at. The food was delicious and there were so many different choices that I didn’t even get a chance to visit all of the restaurants. The atmosphere was amazing and I definitely love my room. I went there to celebrate my 44th birthday and they even decorated my door for me.
Dear Guest, Happy belated birthday! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience celebrating your special day with us. It’s great to know you enjoyed the diverse dining options, the atmosphere, and your room. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to welcome you back for more memorable celebrations in the future!
Dear Guest, Happy belated birthday! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience celebrating your special day with us. It’s great to know you enjoyed the diverse dining options, the atmosphere, and your room. Thank you … Show more
Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThere were several options for breakfast. This buffet-style meal plan included items from around the world that accommodate different dietary preferences.
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this vacation. The kitchen staff, especially Chefs Cassandra and Tony, went above and beyond to ensure our dining experience was exceptional. Monique, Katia, the entire bar staff, and everyone we interacted with provided outstanding customer service.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the diverse breakfast options and that our buffet-style meal plan catered to various dietary preferences. It's fantastic to know that Chefs Cassandra and Tony, along with Monique, Katia, and our bar staff, made your dining experience exceptional. We take great pride in our team's commitment to outstanding customer service, and your kind words will surely motivate them. We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing vacation!
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the diverse breakfast options and that our buffet-style meal plan catered to various dietary preferences. It's fantastic to know that Chefs Cassa… Show more
Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewMy butler service is nonexistent. We wasted money on the butler service that pretty much does nothing more than what you can do for your self. Nothing extra with butler service no extras perks just regular
The butler service that we paid extra for. The top shelf alcohol is not at all bars so you have to walk around to different bars to find top shelf. I felt like it was a bit of false advertising
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our butler service and the availability of top-shelf alcohol. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in these areas. Your comments are invaluable to us, and we will address them with our team to ensure that our services align with the high standards we strive to maintain. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our butler service and the availability of top-shelf alcohol. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in these areas. Your comments are invalua… Show more
Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewI love that there were many restaurants to choose from however they steaks were very rubbery !
The location was so far from any excursions
Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe atmosphere, the rooms, the views, and the hospitality.
More pools side food should be available during non dining hours and just so you can’t stay at the pool area and relax
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere, rooms, views, and hospitality. We appreciate your suggestion for more poolside food options during non-dining hours and will consider this as we strive to enhance our guests' relaxation experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere, rooms, views, and hospitality. We appreciate your suggestion for more poolside food options during non-dining hours and will conside… Show more