8.1

Reviews of Hotel Emka 4 stars

Ilindenska b.b., 1200 Tetovo, North Macedonia

  • Kiril

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    free parking always available

    noisy car-wash just below my windows - people wash their cars all night with high pressure

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Agron

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Seher need personal

  • See the hotel
  • Ioan

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Aida

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location and bed was comfy.

    The room doors were flimsy and the lock was very unsafe. Very old school with the key. Included breakfast was a let down. Basically you can choose from three egg styles or a soup. Room wasn’t terrible but could have been cleaner and we found a huge mouse glue trap. Toilet seat was loose and shower floor very slippery.

  • Gregory

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Maruša

    Reviewed: 25 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Cosy hotel, free parking, small pool, very nice garden

    More facilities in the room

  • Sultan

    Reviewed: 30 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The breakfast was very poor. Cheese and olives were salty. The omelet smelled bad from the oil used. Apart from these, the rooms, beds, cleanliness and location were quite good.

  • See the hotel
  • Cw

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Easy parking. Very good breakfast. Very pleasant staff. Room size was OK

    The air conditioner wasn't effective. On a 36C day, the room was unpleasantly hot. The power went off during a thunderstorm. At least the room cooled with a wide openbwindow. No glass in the room for water. No tea/coffee facility. Local channels only on the TV. No smart TV nor box. No room safe for valuables. NOT four star.

    Property response:

    Greeting respectfuly, we are truly sorry for the isue, but as you know that day we had a very bad storm and we had power outage directly from the state it self. as for the safe we have them in each room inside the locker. thank you for your understanding and best regards.

    Greeting respectfuly, we are truly sorry for the isue, but as you know that day we had a very bad storm and we had power outage directly from the state it self. as for the safe we have them in each room inside the locker. thank you for your… Show more

    Hotel Emka
    30 June 2025
  • Aida

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The breakfast was horrible! Little things and soo sloow the orders... Also when I got the order there was a hair in the food..and I told the waiter to take that part of the food..and he took it..but I waited to replace with the new one..Also the cucumbers werent fresh..it was very very simple breakfast...I would be more happy if there wasn't any breakfast and not to be dissapointed. So I left the breakfast there, I didnt eat at all although I paid with the stay night.. and I searched for restaurant and I found a perfect one Italian Restaurant called Trokadero near the hotel around 100 m walking..it was amazing..very clean and delicious breakfast..it was worth every cent. Also there werent lights in the bathroom and the sink area where we wash our hands had issues with the water, the water wouldn't drain and whole sink would fill up.

  • Bojan

    Reviewed: 11 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Penny

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    New hotel Lovely backyard garden to sit and read. Good breakfast. Welcoming staff. Outside of downtown core so quiet.

  • Louise

    Reviewed: 30 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Great place and friendly staff. Building smelled smokey from cigarettes but otherwise great.

  • Walter

    Reviewed: 30 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    I was extremely satisfied with my stay at Hotel Emka. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.

    the service was outstanding staff were always helpful and professional the location was perfect close to everything i need, quit, truly enjoyed every moment.

  • See the hotel
  • Zhivko_a

    Reviewed: 22 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Great location. I really enjoyed my stay there, all staff are nice and very helpful, enjoyed the breakfast and all the facilities Will definitely go back

  • Berisha

    Reviewed: 22 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    The meal were perfect, the place was very quit and lovely, it was my first experience and recommend to visit this amazing place,.

    Absolutely perfect stay. The hotel exceeded all my expectations, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the room was spotless and very comfortable and the location was ideal. every detail was thoughtfully taken care of it.

  • Liridin

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Great hotel for the value, helpful staff and service , Located in a quiet area and a lot of parking spaces

    Nothing

  • See the hotel
  • Berk

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Absolutely fantastic experience , the hotel exceeded all of our expectations, the staff were incredible friendly and attentive, the room were spotless and well decorated, and the location was perfect close. The breakfast was delicious with wide variety of choices and the overall atmosphere was welcoming and relaxing.

    Everything was in range, can't complain for anything.

  • Denise

    Reviewed: 31 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Dirty and smelling cigarettes Very cold heating not working shower water freezing Bed sheets small does not even fit the mattress Towels were dirty . Totally disappointed Not good for tourists

  • --tomáš--

    Reviewed: 20 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Liridin

    Reviewed: 19 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 18 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review
  • Edijon

    Reviewed: 18 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Hotel Impala

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Riad Felloussia

Meknès, Morocco

Hotell Gamla Fängelset

Umeå, Sweden

Flametree Guesthouse

Swellendam, South Africa

Songtsam Meili Lodge

Deqin, China

Casa Rural Doña Herminda

La Matanza de Acentejo, Spain

La Quinta by Wyndham Andrews

Andrews, United States

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...