9.4

Reviews of TRI VODY Demänovská Dolina

Do doliny, 031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovakia

  • Gidon

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ira

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Beautiful location and place. We are completely satisfied from the apartment, service, and friendly stuff ! A special THANK YOU for the gift in day of my birthday ! It was super nice and unexpected ❤️ it made my day :)

  • Rafajdus

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Svetlana

    Reviewed: 13 June 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    The location was excellent — quiet, convenient, and close to everything we needed. The apartment itself was comfortable, and the staff were friendly and welcoming.

    The breakfast was overpriced, so we chose not to have it, but unfortunately, we couldn’t get a refund. Instead, we were offered sauna visits as compensation — but out of four visits, we only received towels once. Guests are expected to bring their own water, and the cleanliness of the sauna left much to be desired. The pillows were very uncomfortable, which affected our sleep quality. Additionally, the description of the services was not entirely clear. After extending our stay, I was under the impression that each cabin included a private jacuzzi, which was the main reason I chose this accommodation. However, I later found out that only a few units have one. That was quite disappointing.

    Property response:

    Dear Svetlana, we usualy do not write replies to reviews, but in your case we have to explain the facts. In you reservation you got breakfast free of charge, and we are sorry, if you din not liked it. But we do not understand, how they might be overpriced if that was in price 0€, and what a refund have you expected for something you got free of charge. Despite of it, staff on reception offerd you free usage of sauna, and result is again a claim for something, what we never promised. But if you had come to reception, your towels would be replaced, again, free of charge... We also do not agree, that description of services is not clear: Each room type has very detailed description with plenty of photos, and we are sure, that jacuzzis are only in description of two high end chalets, where jacuzizi is. Within three years of experience, you are really first guest not understanding, that if you have choosen the cheapest apartment , you can not be accomodated in most expensive, 5 times bigger chalet. Thanks for understaning.

    Dear Svetlana, we usualy do not write replies to reviews, but in your case we have to explain the facts. In you reservation you got breakfast free of charge, and we are sorry, if you din not liked it. But we do not understand, how they migh… Show more

    TRI VODY Demänovská Dolina
    18 June 2025
  • Nourah

    Reviewed: 6 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Everything 😍

    Nothing everything was perfect

  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Petr

    Reviewed: 11 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Kamil

    Reviewed: 8 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Very nice and quiet place. Nature, good standard, beautiful area. I must also add that the Lady at the reception was very smiling and nice :)

    Nothing.

  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 22 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Good location. Clean unites

    The steps from the parking to our unit and the steps inside the unit. No washihg machine in the compauned.

  • See the hotel
  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 19 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Soft matrass

  • Mariia

    Reviewed: 3 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Inga

    Reviewed: 26 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Great location (right on parking where the bus stops, as well as rental and outlet available), spacious rooms with comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen (oven + microwave + many tools for proper cooking) and bathroom. Very light rooms. Table games, especially when travelling with kids. Two toilets :)

    Missed a bigger mirror.

  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Екатерина

    Reviewed: 26 February 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Large nice windows, comfortable beds. Very spacious. Good facilities.

    Quite Far from slopes - 20 min by ski bus. Only 1 cleaning during a week stay and the quality of cleaning is bad without changing bed clothes. The ladder to the upstairs was very dangerous for kids - narrow and steep - therefore we toddlers slept in parents' bedrooms. Also the breakfast is quite late - at 8 am. You can't get to the lift opening. The sauna is very small - for 1-2 people. Without a shower even. We refused from the second hour we booked. If your main goal is skiing or snowboarding, For this money, it's better to find a hotel closer with a comfortable sauna and early breakfasts

    Property response:

    Thank you for your review. The location is published in the maps. You had to know where you are buying your stay. There is free skibus to Jasna every 15 minutes directly from resort. Time for breakfast is standard. We do not register a request for an early breakfast.

    Thank you for your review. The location is published in the maps. You had to know where you are buying your stay. There is free skibus to Jasna every 15 minutes directly from resort. Time for breakfast is standard. We do not register a req… Show more

    TRI VODY Demänovská Dolina
    3 March 2025
  • Alexandra

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Motiejus

    Reviewed: 22 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Karolis

    Reviewed: 6 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Good place, near ski slopes.

    Spa was just sauna. There was no jakuzzi. Very small beds.

    Property response:

    Dear client, thank you for your feedback. There is jacuzzi and sauna as private in concrete type of room. You chose an apartment with sauna only. All information regarding room facilities is published in the description. Thank you for your visit.

    Dear client, thank you for your feedback. There is jacuzzi and sauna as private in concrete type of room. You chose an apartment with sauna only. All information regarding room facilities is published in the description. Thank you for your … Show more

    TRI VODY Demänovská Dolina
    7 February 2025
  • Reka

    Reviewed: 27 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Tri Vody exceeded our expectations. Our apartmant was wonderul, we had a big couch and tv where we could relax after skiing and the kitchen was more than satisfactory. We had complimantary coffe in the room and a bottel of champaign at arrival. The bus stop was right next to the apartmants, and busses traveled frequently to and back from the slopes. What I must highlight is the kind staff. We met two women at the reception (one at check-in and one at check-out) and both were more than nice and welcoming. Thank you again for this amazing stay.

    Property response:

    Thank you so much !

    TRI VODY Demänovská Dolina
    7 February 2025
  • Florin

    Reviewed: 27 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Iryna

    Reviewed: 22 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Really nice working stuff, willing to help and solve all your problems. Well equipped apartments. Right next to a ski bus stop. Pet friendly 🐶

  • 7.0 Good
    Andrei

    Reviewed: 18 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Anna

    Reviewed: 28 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Outstanding interior and facilities. Clean and spacious. Fully equipped kitchen. Location near ski bus. Dog friendly.

    Fresh and delicious breakfast, however, they are delivered to your room like a takeaway box.

  • See the hotel
  • Jerzy

    Reviewed: 11 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Big rooms Very clean Friendly Staff Dogs friendly

  • Lenka

    Reviewed: 3 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Staff were attentive and helpful. Location set back from the main road is quiet with walks nearby. Spacious and comfortable.

    Sofa was a bit uncomfortable if you have a back pain.

  • Greg

    Reviewed: 24 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...