6.8

Reviews of The View Gammarth

Route Express de Gamarth, 1050 Gammarth, Tunisia

  • Chokri

    Reviewed: 10 October 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    nothing except the calm

    The administrators of the premises were very rude, dishonest and materialistic. They double the price of accommodation compared to other apartments in the same residence. the beach was miserable, rocky and full of dirt

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points. Before booking, all guests are provided with clear pricing information, and we ensure that our rates reflect the quality and amenities offered at our apartment. Regarding your request for a refund, we carefully reviewed your situation and found no valid reason to justify it, which is why it was respectfully declined. We value all guest feedback and strive to maintain transparency in our services. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out directly.

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points. Before booking, all guests are provided with clear pricing information, and we ensure th… Show more

    The View Gammarth
    23 September 2024
  • Hind

    Reviewed: 7 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Sarra

    Reviewed: 18 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review

    The view, style, brightness, quietness, spaciousness, comfort, cleanliness and security. The pros outweigh the cons as the apartment is beautiful. Beware that you need a car.

    Old equipment (e.g. water leaking out of the shower, broken coffee machine…). Unprofessional staff (e.g. check in one hour late, man said he would come and fix the coffee machine but neither showed up or followed up, and annoying chill attitude as if none of this mattered).

  • See the property
  • Dirkudi

    Reviewed: 1 November 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review

    The property Manager was very flexible..

  • 7.0 Good
    Fawzi

    Reviewed: 21 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review
  • Kais

    Reviewed: 7 October 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Khalid

    Reviewed: 27 September 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 19 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • Raven

    Reviewed: 21 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review

    Location and view

    Really bad service: The property manager disappeared after he received the total payment and didn’t pick up the phone: the apartment was not clean, there was a cockroach in the bathroom and one of the two tv’s didn’t work. They promised to solve it but they didn’t.. Sorry but that isn’t called service for your guests

  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Mohamed

    Reviewed: 18 June 2023 · Stayed in April 2023

    Verified review
  • Khissal

    Reviewed: 24 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review

    the cockroaches

  • Majed

    Reviewed: 14 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review

    the hospitality and the location and the apartment were all amazing

    the stove wasnt hot enough to do a lot of cooking but its not bad

  • See the property
  • Filip

    Reviewed: 1 May 2023 · Stayed in April 2023

    Verified review
  • Jennifer

    Reviewed: 23 January 2023 · Stayed in January 2023

    Verified review

    Great location very relaxing . Amazing views .apartment very cosy very modern

    No complains at all

  • Showing 1 - 15

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...